top of page

TGNSW Office Bearers for 2020

I wish the new Council every success in its Care of Education. I would also like to thank

Lauren Barlow, Alexi Kayes, Kathryn Fraser, Noelene Callaghan and Tom Mae who have

decided not to continue on Council in 2020. I would like to sincerely thank them for all their

contributions to Council during their tenure and look forward for their involvement in other

areas as continued members for the Teachers’ Guild of New South Wales.

Click here to view the announcement of the TGNSW Office Bearers 2020

Dr Frederick Osman | President | The Teachers' Guild of New South Wales

Featured Posts